Olivier Picard

Producteur / Réalisateur
opicard@parcequefilms.com

David Pierrat

Producteur / Réalisateur
dpierrat@parcequefilms.com

Patrick Zaloum

Producteur
pzaloum@parcequefilms.com

Philippe Achkhanian

Directeur de production
philippe@parcequefilms.com

Hugo Mazo

Directeur de post-production
hmazo@parcequefilms.com

Pierre Jezegou

Assistant monteur
pierre@parcequefilms.com

 

 

PARCE QUE FILMS INC.

2205, rue Parthenais, Local 306
Montréal (Québec)
H2K 3T3

Tél : 514 598-5089
Fax : 514 598-5376